Menzies executive committee is responsible for the general management of the organisation including management of research strategy and income, infrastructure development and operational issues.


  1. Professor Alan Cass

    Professor Alan Cass


  2. Brendon Douglas

    Brendon Douglas

    Deputy Director and Director of Research

  3. Associate Professor David Thomas

    Associate Professor David Thomas

    Head of Wellbeing and Preventable Chronic Diseases Division

  4. David Blair

    David Blair

    Chief operating officer

  5. Heather D'Antoine

    Heather D'Antoine

    Division Leader, Education and Capacity Building and Associate Director for Aboriginal Programs

  6. Professor Anne Chang

    Professor Anne Chang

    Head of Child Health Division

  7. Professor Nick Anstey

    Professor Nick Anstey

    Head of Global Health Division